top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureDiana Villasaldo

Christmas Vacation 2021

Updated: Jan 14, 2022

During the winter break, I tried to go do as much things as I possibly could. Some things I did were go to Big Bear, the Orange Circle, tried a new sushi, place and went to the park.

After 10 years I was finally able to go to Big Bear again on Christmas day. At Big Bear I played with snow and went sledding. While being there it started snowing a lot that they closed down the activities because it was too hard to see. Although that occurred it was still a great experience.

On the last day of school before going to Winter break I went to go eat with my friend at the Orange Circle. While at the Orange Circle we saw an antique shop and we went to go explore it. It consisted of two floors that had things antique things such as toys, clothes, records, and .much more. In one area it was divided into different decades designed with things from that decade which was really cool.


The Sake 2 Me Sushi is in Tustin, CA. See the map attached.


5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comentarios


bottom of page